TRAINERS Elite Staff. Proven Results.
TRY FOR FREE
San Francisco

Ralph Brooks

ELITE

Email:
rbrooks@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• NASM Certified Personal Trainer
• Corrective & Performance Specialist

Training Specialties:
• Strength & Conditioning
• Nutritional Guidance
• Weight Management & Rebuild and Restore

Clarissa Garcia

ELITE

Email:
cgarcia@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• ISSA certified personal trainer and Certified Nutritionist

Training Specialties:
• Hypertrophy Training/Muscle Building
• Glute Specialist
• Fat Loss Expert

Alan Gutierrez

ELITE

Email:
agutierrez@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• ISSA Certified Personal Trainer
• FMT Kinesiology Tape Certified
• Hyperice SMR + Vibration Technology Certified
• NASM - Integrated Balance Training
• NASM - Neuromuscular Stretching
• NASM - Functional Training for the Prenatal and Postpartum Client

Training Specialties:
• Recovery
• Injury Prevention
• Lower Back Pain Expert
• Hip Mobility Expert
• Weight-Loss Expert

Chris McHughes

ELITE

Email:
cmchughes@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• ISSA / NASM Certified Personal Trainer

Training Specialties:
• Strength & Conditioning w/focus on sport specific athletic training

Andres Ramierez

ELITE

Email:
aramirez@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• Boxing & MMA Conditioning
• Fitness Nutrition
• B.A. Marketing

Training Specialties:
• Weight Loss
• Muscle Building
• Overall Health
• Boxing
• Weightlifting
• HIIT

Sophie Wilson

ELITE

Email:
swilson@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• B.S. Nutrition (Cal Poly San Luis Obispo)
• NASM Certified Personal Trainer
• NASM Certified Nutrition Coach

Training Specialties:
• Nutrition
• Muscle Building
• weight Loss
• HIIT
• Resistance Training
• Recovery/Injury Prevention

Fabian Valenzuela

ELITE

Email:
fvalenzuela@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• NESTA
• NCSF

Training Specialties:
• Muscle building
• Weight Loss
• Boxing Fitness
• Nutritional Tips
• Weight Lifting

Daniel Christensen

ELITE

Email:
dchristensen@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• NASM Licensed Nutritionist
• NASM CPT
• Pre-Script L1
• Bati Neurotyping Specialist
• Bati Hypertrophy Specialist

Training Specialties:
• Strength & Hypertrophy
• Movement Optimization
• Transformations & Fat Loss
• Performance & Aesthetics
• Corrective Exercise

Shaye Harris

LEVEL 3

Cristian Arias

LEVEL 2

Email:
carias@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• NASM Certified Personal Trainer

Training Specialties:
• Hypertrophy Coaching
• Powerlifting
• Slimming Down
• Physical Condition and Vitality
• Sport Performance
• Form Assesment

Catherine Le Roux

LEVEL 2

Email:
cleroux@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• HFPA Certificate in Personal Training

Training Specialties:
• Building lean muscle
• Nutrition
• Fat Loss Expert

Ron Starr

LEVEL 2

Email:
rstarr@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• ACE Certified Personal Trainer

Training Specialties:
• Functional Movement Specialist
• Building Muscle
• Weight Management
• Overall Fitness and Healthy Lifestyle

Ally Mozeleski

LEVEL 2

Email:
amozeleski@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• NASM Certified Personal Trainer
• CrossFit Gymnastics Certification

Training Specialties:
• Hypertrophy Training/Gaining Muscle
• Strength Training
• Weight Loss/Fat Loss
• Body Transformation
• Nutrition
• Bodybuilding/Aesthetics

Jarrett Jurisprudencia

LEVEL 1

Email:
jjurisprudencia@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• CSUEB Graduate w/ Kinesiology Degree

Training Specialties:
• Muscle Growth
• Weight Loss
• Core Strength
• Mobility
• Cardiovascular Training

Mala Barrera

LEVEL 1

Email:
mbarrera@49erfit.com

Certifications:
• B.S. in Kinesiology
• ISSA Nutrition
• ISSA Certified Personal Trainer
• HIIT
• Strength & Conditioning

Training Specialties:
• Muscle Growth
• Weight Gain
• Mobility
• HIIT
• Weightlifting
• Core Strengthening